Committee

Chairman – Stuart Godbolt-Tanner (chair@hikeessex.org.uk)

Socials Secretary – Lisa Ord (social@hikeessex.org.uk)

Treasurer – Philip Gallant (treasurer@hikeessex.org.uk)

Webmaster – Jason Ord (webmaster@hikeessex.org.uk)

Walks Co-ordinator – Matt Gray (walks@hikeessex.org.uk)

Secretary – Sarah Barnicoat / Marianne Boreham (secretary@hikeessex.org.uk)

Membership Secretary – Nicola Turnpenny (membership@hikeessex.org.uk)

Weekends Co-Ordinator – Jon Caine (weekends@hikeessex.org.uk)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *