Committee

Chairman – Jon Caine (chair@hikeessex.org.uk)

Publicity Officer – Robert Hunter (publicity@hikeessex.org.uk)

Socials Secretary – Lisa Ord (social@hikeessex.org.uk)

Treasurer – Rachel Cooper (treasurer@hikeessex.org.uk)

Essex Coast Liaison – Andrew Mackey (coast@hikeessex.org.uk)

Footpaths Officers – Stewart & Becky Williams (footpaths@hikeessex.org.uk)

Webmaster – Jason Ord (webmaster@hikeessex.org.uk)

Walks Co-ordinator – Gary Fowler (walks@hikeessex.org.uk)

Secretary – Caroline Clarkson (secretary@hikeessex.org.uk)

Membership Secretary – Stuart Godbolt-Tanner & Bukola Okoro (membership@hikeessex.org.uk)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *