Committee

Chairman – Stuart Godbolt-Tanner (chair@hikeessex.org.uk)

Publicity Officer – Jon Caine (publicity@hikeessex.org.uk)

Socials Secretary – Lisa Ord (social@hikeessex.org.uk)

Treasurer – Philip Gallant (treasurer@hikeessex.org.uk)

Essex Coast Liaison – Andrew Mackey (coast@hikeessex.org.uk)

Footpaths Officers – Becky Williams (footpaths@hikeessex.org.uk)

Webmaster – Jason Ord (webmaster@hikeessex.org.uk)

Walks Co-ordinator – Gary Fowler (walks@hikeessex.org.uk)

Secretary – Stewart Williams (secretary@hikeessex.org.uk)

Membership Secretary – Nicola Turnpenny (membership@hikeessex.org.uk)

Weekends Co-Ordinator – Buki Okoro (weekends@hikeessex.org.uk)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *